Fat

This article (link below) is so true. Not just for people who are fat, but all people who have replaced a love for their bodies with shame. It took me many years to realize that my body was the only one I was ever going to have and that I need to love it no matter its shape. Please, read this article, it is important.

On “Tough Love” and Your Fat Friend’s Health

 

About fatgirlrunning2016

I am 28 years old, 330lbs, an avid dancer and 5k runner in training. I am the producer of a theater company, Recycled Shakespeare Company. I enjoy writing and have found that blogging keeps me motivated while sharing with others my experiences with running. I hope that I encourage someone to go stay physically active.
This entry was posted in fat, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

